Northern Chapter

2016 Officers

President - Jessica Trivett
President-Elect - Dan Misa
Immediate Past President - Pat Nierstedt
Treasurer - Fran Spinda
Secretary - Maggie Thornton

Topics in ED Nursing 2016
Friday, October 14, 2016
Overlook Medical Center, Summit, NJ
Click for flyer and additional details


You can also visit us on facebook - Click to go to our Facebook Page

Chapter Officers

Jessica Trivett, President

Jessica Trivett, MSN, RN is the 2016 Northern Chapter President. She joined ENA as a student nurse and has been active at the state and chapter level since 2007. Jessica is also the chairperson of the state Emergency Preparedness Committee as well as a member of the Research & Practice Committee.